Happy Earth Day!

To celebrate Earth Day, I bought a bicycle and watched An Inconvenient Truth. Unfortunately, by the time I got home with the bike, the sun had already gone behind the clouds and it was too chilly to try to ride (especially since I need to adjust the seat, handlebars, etc. before I try to hit the bike trail).

We have been storing episodes of South Park on the TiVo since last summer, so I decided to watch the episode “Manbearpig”. Ironically, it features Al Gore. Serially.

3 Responses to “Happy Earth Day!”


  1. 1 SevenImpossible April 23, 2007 at 1:30 pm

    Is this who I think it is? Tracy dear?

  2. 2 Trackella April 23, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    Hey, Jules…it’s me! Of course, I don’t know that I’ll ever have anything to say, but here I am. Hope you don’t mind that I dropped your blog!

  3. 3 SevenImpossible April 23, 2007 at 2:53 pm

    OF COURSE I DON’T MIND!!

    I would totally read your blog every day, so keep it up.

    I got your email, and I talked to MLuh. I’m happy for you all and hope it works out. And I can hope that I can see you when you visit your sister, right?! The theatre site you sent looks great. Rock on.


Leave a Reply

