Does this make me a grumpy old woman?

I don’t know why this bothers me, but it does. I guess I don’t want to see George W. Bush looking even MORE ridiculous than usual, and it seems like our President should be conducting himself in a more dignified manner, given that we’re in a WAR and all. Or maybe it’s because I dislike him so much in general.

I’m going to go play with my cats now.

1 Response to “Does this make me a grumpy old woman?”


  1. 1 Mary Sleazy May 11, 2007 at 4:03 am

    The man is an idiot. He was governor of TX and ran a baseball team. That’s his presidential experience. That, and his dad. I am constantly disgusted by his displays of ignorance. How could this man not send us to war? His dad did it, and it seemed to be a big hit! That MUST make it right!


Leave a Reply

