I am the greatest singer…in the WORLD!

Okay, I have never been much of a Celine Dion fan, but with the writer’s strike making my TiVo all sad and empty, I decided to record her “That’s Just the Woman in Me” special tonight.

I have to hand it to her…that bitch can sing.

1 Response to “I am the greatest singer…in the WORLD!”


  1. 1 jules February 17, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    Okay, you just made me do a spit-take laugh. My computer screen has coffee on it now.

    Jules


Leave a Reply

Pooplets of Wisdom

Check My Pix

Add to Technorati Favorites

