August 8, 1982 – Sunday

Dear Diary,

Today, nothing happened.  We went to church, came home and played Monopoly.  We had spare ribs, baked potatoes, & fried zuchhini for lunch. Deeee-lish!

P.S. – We went to Target and bought me a notebook, a “more school tools” & a Garfield lunch box.

I have no idea what a “more school tools” was, and can’t find any reference to it online.  If anyone remembers, please let me know.  I also didn’t know that I was such a Garfield fan, but I guess I was…the back of the diary features a pretty swell doodle of Odie the dog.

0 Responses to “August 8, 1982 – Sunday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pooplets of Wisdom

Check My Pix

Add to Technorati Favorites

