August 9, 1982 – Monday

Dear Diary,

2 weeks from today we will be getting on the bus and going to school.  I go to Page Middle.  (This is it’s second year open) Justin goes to Page High across the street.  Robin goes to Nolensville Elementary.  I hate to ride the bus as it is 18+ miles and almost an hour’s ride to & from school.

I rode that damned bus until the day I graduated high school.

0 Responses to “August 9, 1982 – Monday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pooplets of Wisdom

Check My Pix

Add to Technorati Favorites

