September 20, 1982

Dear Diary,

We had nothing but exercizes today in gym. I hate gym & Mrs. Sherrill. Yuck! Yuck!

That love affair with exercise continues to this day. I did become a gym rat for a brief moment in time – about two years ago – and actually loved it, but then I fell out of the habit of going regularly. Now I’m really regretting it, since I’m heavier now than I’ve ever been, and at my age, I can really feel how the extra weight is affecting me. I can’t wait for Spring to arrive so I can play outside more.

On a completely unrelated note…only two more days until my new (refurbished) MacBook arrives! Hurrah! I’m going to be playing The Sims again! I had to take the game off of the Powerbook…it was just eating up way too much hard drive space, and the processor was working so hard I’d burn my lap if I was playing it on the sofa. I love those freakin’ Sims.

0 Responses to “September 20, 1982”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pooplets of Wisdom

Check My Pix

Add to Technorati Favorites

