March 4, 1983 – Saturday (The first of many sad, hormonal entries…)

Liz, I wonder if Dennis likes me? I wonder if he know who I am. He must know me as Rebeca. That’s my name for Spanish class. Anyway, I’ve seen him looking at me, but I can’t figure out WHO he’s looking at. I don’t think I’ll ever go with any guys the way I look. I dress early American slob. My hair usually does ok. My face is a bummer. I can’t even wear makeup until 9th grade. I could barf!

I was so very pathetic. Bless my little ol’ heart.

I just realized that I don’t know if March 4 was Friday or Saturday…d’oh.  This is how it is in the diary!

0 Responses to “March 4, 1983 – Saturday (The first of many sad, hormonal entries…)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pooplets of Wisdom

Check My Pix

Add to Technorati Favorites

