March 5, 1983 – Sunday

Bethie,

My “Young Miss” says that guys first look for a nice personality and sense of humor in a girl.  Well, if that’s the truth, guys should be going for me all over the place!!  I have a nice personality and a GREAT sense of humor!

Okay, like, one time I had a ball chain around my neck, pretty tight, and I go “Hey, Jay, a choker!” and this girl Dana L (yuck) goes “Yeah, you need one Tracy!” and I go “Well, at least I don’t need a leash!” and Jay cracked up and Dana almost died. (not laughing).  Oh, by the way while I’m talking about Jay, his dad past away last week.  I felt so sad with him.  I sent him a card.

Dennis D I love you! Do you know me? No? Well, I’m the fat kid in Spanish that flirts alot.

I don’t get it!  Why did I not grow up to be a comedienne or a comedy writer?  I had all the groundwork laid out by 7th grade.  I guess I should have taken that left turn in Albuquerque.

0 Responses to “March 5, 1983 – Sunday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

