Backstage with Mario!

Just a little video I found after transferring files to my new computer. I shot this on my digital camera while subbing in for a crew member on SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN, Summer 2006.  I didn’t think the video feature worked on the camera…for some reason I couldn’t get it to play on the old Powerbook.  I’m so glad I found it…Lindsay makes me pee a little bit!

1 Response to “Backstage with Mario!”


  1. 1 Nikki April 7, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    OK, even though 2006 wasn’t my year to be in that show, just hearing that music was a major trip down memory lane. Wow.


Leave a Reply

Pooplets of Wisdom

Check My Pix

Add to Technorati Favorites

