Huh-uh-uh…I’m bored!

Happy beginning of summer, y’all…it’s overcast raining & 50° right now. Makes me want to put my flip-flops on and eat some freakin’ hot dogs, don’t you know! I know it’s better than snow, but would a little SUNSHINE be too much to ask for? A little warmth??? I had no idea that I was moving to the North Pole. My outdoor activity for the day is meeting some of my friends from work and shooting off rockets with them…I guess I’ll be putting on my raincoat and hoping for the best.

I could be doing the indoor activities that I need to catch up on…little things like housecleaning or finishing my taxes…but I’m so not motivated to do anything that resembles work. I’ve poured myself a glass of wine, and I think I’m just going to continue chilling out. I love that we came back from vacation just in time for a three-day weekend. Woot!

0 Responses to “Huh-uh-uh…I’m bored!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

