The Return of the Teenage Diary – March ?, 1983 – Saturday

My diary got lost in the shuffle around the house…tells you what a fantastic housekeeper I am…but I’ve found it, and will now resume our adventures in hormonal teendom:

Elizabeth,

Hi!  I don’t feel too well today, in fact, I feel terible!  I have been in bed all day and my throat is sore, my temperature is 102°, my eyes are burning, I’m weak, I might have to see the doctor tomorrow.  Well, I won’t have to go to school.

I could die…but at least I won’t have to go to school.

0 Responses to “The Return of the Teenage Diary – March ?, 1983 – Saturday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

